Wanelo

Wanelo Help Center

How do I close my account?

There is an option to close your Wanelo account on your Settings page.

You can get to Settings via the menu you see when you hover over your avatar on the top right of any page on the website.

Click the "Close Account" link at the bottom of the Settings page.
 
If you close your account, your profile and collections will no longer be available on Wanelo, and links to any connected Facebook or Twitter accounts will be removed. Products you've posted will continue to exist.

You should only close your account if you will no longer use Wanelo. Closing your account will not free up your username or email address for use on another Wanelo account. If you want to continue using Wanelo, you should make changes to your Settings instead of closing.
 
support@wanelo.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete